Support Center

How to inactivate an account in DSD and DSOL

Last Updated: Jun 28, 2013 07:48PM EDT
All patients on the account will be inactivated. If a member will still be active, move them to a new account first. Go to the guarantor tab, ucheck ACTIVE and save it.
Accounts can still be found by going to SEARCH and selecting "Include Inactive Accounts".

Contact Us

  • Post a Public Question
  • Email Us
  •  

    Useful Links

    -------------------------------

    Move from Desktop to the Cloud!

    New User Training Guide

    DentalXChange/ClaimConnect

    DentistDirectory.com 

    Credit Card Processing

    Signature Pads

    Internet Speed Test

     

     

support@dentisoft.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete