Support Center

Deleted Payment after posting it by Procedure

Last Updated: May 17, 2013 07:32PM EDT
If a payment is deleted after posting it by procedure, the payment will remain in the payment field.  To clear the amount in the paid field, go to the visit tab>double click on the procedure, clear the amount paid on the right side, and save.  When going back to Payments by Procedure, the field will now be 0.00 and you may repost the payment.

Contact Us

  • Post a Public Question
  • Email Us
  •  

    Useful Links

    -------------------------------

    Move from Desktop to the Cloud!

    New User Training Guide

    DentalXChange/ClaimConnect

    DentistDirectory.com 

    Credit Card Processing

    Signature Pads

    Internet Speed Test

     

     

support@dentisoft.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete