Support Center

Pre-Determinations/Pre-auths

Last Updated: May 17, 2013 08:15PM EDT
Select patient > visit/posting tab > New visit > add procedures > do not complete. A Treatment Plan  is simply a visit with procedures that have not been completed. Print form > it will default to Pre-authorization.

Contact Us

  • Post a Public Question
  • Email Us
  •  

    Useful Links

    -------------------------------

    Move from Desktop to the Cloud!

    New User Training Guide

    DentalXChange/ClaimConnect

    DentistDirectory.com 

    Credit Card Processing

    Signature Pads

    Internet Speed Test

     

     

support@dentisoft.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete